Event Tags: fritz zimmerman


Gary Wayne

2016/06/21 10:00 - 2016/06/21 12:00

American Intelligence Report Live 10AM CST, 11AM EST and 8AM PST Listen Live Online: http://tunein.com/radio/Truth-Frequency-Radio-s210069/  Author Gary Wayne joins the American Intelligence Report to discuss his research on history, philosophy, religion, as well as bloodlines of giants and the Genesis 6 conspiracy. Gary Wayne, author of The Genesis 6 Conspiracy: How Secret Societies and the Descendants of Giants Plan […]

Read More